Immune Punch Super Powder!

In an effort to gain numerous superpowers, including not getting sick, I’ve been eating lots of really healthy food.  Recently, I noticed that this Madre Labs Immune Punch Powder was 40% off on Iherb (and with free shipping to Korea until May 15th!), so I decided to give it a try.

I’ve been mixing it in my smoothies for the past few days and can’t say for sure if it’s effective or not.  I’ll probably never know with any degree of certainty, but feeling good for now!  Here’s hoping for a spring and summer of not getting sick.

Leave a Reply

